Foundation Board Members

Ginger Akin
Joe Fitzsimons
Scott Goldie
Angela Gray
Renee Holsen
Stacey Howlett, Secretary
William Kirchgasser, Vice Chair
David Kirwan
Julie Kuenzler
Bill Melchior
Ryan Niles
Steve Putman, Treasurer
Penelope Rattan
Rich VanLeuven, Chair
Lowell Warner
Brooks Washburn
Joyce Yianoukos

Learn more about our primary care locations in Brasher Falls, Canton, Norfolk, and Potsdam.  

Privacy Statement

Your privacy is important to us. We do not access protected patient information for any purposes. We do not and will not sell or trade our donors' personal or contact information with anyone else. We do not sell or exchange mailing lists. Any donor's request to remain anonymous is honored to every extent possible.